Get the setlist from Liam Gallagher's Manchester Arena gig

21 November 2019, 11:57 | Updated: 21 November 2019, 14:26

Radio X presents Liam Gallagher at the O₂ Ritz, Manchester
Radio X presents Liam Gallagher at the O₂ Ritz, Manchester. Picture: Radio X/Jon Mo Photography

The former Oasis rocker plays a sold-out homecoming show in Manchester tonight, find out who is supporting him and what time to expect them on stage.

Liam Gallagher played a very special homecoming gig at Manchester Arena as part of his Why Me? Why Not. UK tour dates.

The former Oasis frontman treated to fans to hits from across his career, where he played new solo tracks in the likes of Shockwave, Once and Now That I've Found You as well as tracks from his debut solo album As You Were.

After playing Wonderwall, which he dedicated to his mother Peggy, Liam went on to play not one, but two encores, which included a bevvy of Oasis hits.

Get Liam Gallagher's setlist Manchester Arena on 20 November 2019:

1. Rock 'n' Roll Star

2. Halo

3. Shockwave

4. Wall of Glass

5. Come Back To Me (tour debut)

6. Morning Glory

7. Columbia

8. Stand by Me

9. Once

10. Why Me? Why Not.

11. Be Still

12. Greedy Soul

13. The River

14. Gas Panic!

15. Wonderwall (dedicated to his mother Peggy).


16. Acquiesce

17. Roll With It

18. Supersonic

19. Champagne Supernova

Encore 2:

20. Cigarettes & Alcohol

Who is supported Liam Gallagher at Manchester Arena?


Aussie outfits and huge favourites among Liam Gallagher fans - DMA'S - will took to to the stage just before the Shockwave singer.

See what they played below:

1. Play It Out

2. Silver

3. Time & Money

4. In the Air

5. Hello Girlfriend

6. Delete

7. Lay Down

VIDEO: DMA'S talk pub session with Liam Gallagher and son Gene

READ MORE: Liam Gallagher reaches out to fan injured by flare at Sheffield gig