Liam Gallagher's Eden Sessions 2019 setlist

27 June 2019, 12:29 | Updated: 27 June 2019, 12:36

Liam Gallagher
Liam Gallagher. Picture: Press

The former Oasis rocker is "stoked" to be playing the headline show at Cornwall's Eden Project today. Find out the stage times and support here.

Liam Gallagher headlined Eden Sessions last night (Wednesday 26 June), playing a gig at Cornwall's Eden Project biomes.

The former Oasis frontman tweeted ahead of his performance saying he's "stoked" to be playing what's he's called a "nice little warm up for GLASTONBURY".

After support sets from The Velvet Hands and Dublin rockers Fontaines D.C, Liam played a stunning set to the Cornish crowds.

Gallagher played a 17-song set, which kicked off as expected with Oasis tracks Rock 'n' Roll Star, and ended with Champagne Supernova.

Other songs on the setlist included solo tracks Wall Of Glass, Paper Crown, For What It's Worth, I Get By and new single Shockwave.

See an image of the scenes from the Eden Project last night:

Get the setlist for Liam Gallagher's Eden Sessions gig:

1. Rock 'n' Roll Star (Oasis song)

2. Morning Glory (Oasis song)

3. Wall of Glass

4. Greedy Soul

5. Bold

6. For What It's Worth

7. Shockwave

8. Columbia (Oasis song)

9. Slide Away (Oasis song)

10. Roll With It (Oasis song)

11. I Get By

12. Universal Gleam

13. Lyla (Oasis song)

14. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Oasis song)

15. Wonderwall (Oasis song)


16. Supersonic (Oasis song)

17. Champagne Supernova (Oasis song)

READ MORE: Liam Gallagher praises "top man" Gerry Cinnamon for doing "supernatural" things

READ MORE: This is what made Liam Gallagher stop drinking on stage...