Y Not? Festival 2024: Headliners, line-up, tickets & more

8 March 2024, 12:01 | Updated: 8 March 2024, 12:18

Headlining Y Not? Festival this summer: Snow Patrol, Jamie T and Noel Gallagher
Headlining Y Not? Festival this summer: Snow Patrol, Jamie T and Noel Gallagher. Picture: Debbie Hickey/C Brandon/Andrew Benge/Redferns/Getty Images

By Jenny Mensah

The Derbyshire festival will also play host to The Kooks, The Vaccines and Holly Humberstone in August. Find out who joins them on the line-up and how to buy tickets.

Listen to this article

Loading audio...
Radio X

By Radio X

Y Not? Festival has added names to its line-up for 2024.

Snow Patrol, Jamie T and Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds will headline the festival, which takes place in Pikehall, Derbyshire between 2nd and 4th August 2024, with Kaiser Chiefs kicking off the even on Thursday, 1st August.

Across the weekend they will be joined by a line-up that includes The Kooks, Declan McKenna, The Vaccines, Holly Humberstone, Jake Bugg, The Snuts, Frank Turner, Soft Play, Yard Act, Pale Waves, Katy B and many more.

Now joining the line-up is the likes of Dylan John Thomas, ADMT, Michael Aldag, The Clockworks, Another Sky and more, including Switch presents Late Night DJs which include, Shy FX and Sigma.

Plus, there’s still a chance to play at Y Not Festival this year - with band applications still open, closing on Thursday 14th March. Apply via ynotfestival.com/band-app!

Find out everything we know about the festival so far and how to buy tickets.

Who's headlining Y Not 2024?

  • Snow Patrol, Jamie T and Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds will headline Y Not 2024.
  • The Chasing Cars outfit will play Friday 2nd August, Jamie T will headline Saturday 3rd August and Noel Gallagher will close the festival on Sunday 4th August.
  • Kaiser Chiefs will headline the first night of the festival on Thursday, 1st August.

Who's on the Y Not? 2024 line-up?

  • Snow Patrol
  • Jamie T
  • Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds
  • Kaiser Chiefs (Thursday night)
  • The Kooks
  • Declan McKenna
  • The Vaccines
  • Holly Humberstone
  • Jake Bugg
  • The Snuts
  • Frank Turner (solo)
  • Soft Play
  • Yard Act
  • Pale Waves
  • Katy B
  • Bob Vylan
  • Scouting For Girls (Thursday night)
  • Lottery Winners
  • The View
  • The Academic
  • Glasvegas
  • Badly Drawn Boy
  • Black Honey
  • The Mysterines
  • Newdad
  • Nieve Ella
  • Do Nothing
  • Spector
  • 86TVS
  • English Teacher
  • The Bug Club
  • Bleach Lab
  • Beans On Toast
  • HotWax
  • Lambrini Girls
  • Lauran Hibberd
  • Dylan John Thomas
  • ADMT
  • Michael Aldag
  • The Clockworks
  • Overpass
  • Ten Tonnes (Thursday night)
  • SOFY
  • The Goa Express
  • Dead Pony (Thursday night)
  • Venus Grrrls
  • Lexie Carroll (Thursday night)
  • Fred Roberts
  • Crystal Tides
  • Cucamaras
  • Raised By Owls
  • The Lancashire Hotpots
  • King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys
  • Barrioke Feat Shaun Williamson
  • Mr Motivator Saturday Workout
  • Ist Ist, Alfire Jukes
  • The Clause
  • Vlure
  • Shy FX (DJ set)
  • Sigma (DJ set)

Comedy at Flamingo Jacks:

  • Milton Jones
  • Emmanuel Sonubi
  • Tamer Kattan
  • Matt Reed
  • Tom Wrigglesworth
  • Scott Bennet
  • Kazeem Jamal
  • Karen Bayley
  • Andre Vincent

BBC Introducing line-up:

  • Sharp Glass
  • Marseille
  • Rainbow Frog Biscuits
  • Isaac Nielson
  • The Publics
  • Lyvia
  • April Tapes
  • Dorothy Ella

How to buy tickets to Y Not? Festival 2024: