The Killers' 2024 Rebel Diamond tour: Everything you need to know

15 December 2023, 09:31 | Updated: 6 June 2024, 12:03

The Killers 2023
The Killers have announced dates for 2024. Picture: Todd Weaver

By Jenny Mensah

Brandon Flowers and co will celebrate 20 years of their debut album with live dates across the UK and Ireland. Find out how to buy tickets.

Listen to this article

Loading audio...

The Killers have announced a Greatest Hits tour for 2024.

The Las Vegas rockers will celebrate 20 years since the release of their Hot Fuss album and the release of their new Greatest Hits compilation, Rebel Diamonds, with UK and Ireland dates in June and July next year.

The band posted on X (formerly Twitter): "It's only right that we give first dibs to the land that gave us our first big shot at doing what we do!"

Now the band have added additional shows.

The epic dates will now include four nights at Manchester Co-op Live, three shows at Glasgow's OVO Hydro and six dates at The O2, London. The band will also now stop off at Dublin's 3Arena for three nights.

Travis have also been confirmed as special guests, joining them on all their shows.

Find out everything you need to know about the dates and how to buy tickets.

The Killers' 2024 Greatest Hits UK and Ireland tour dates:

  • 12th June 2024: Dublin 3 Arena - EXTRA DATE ADDED
  • 14th June 2024 Dublin 3 Arena
  • 15th June 2024 Dublin 3 Arena
  • 18th June 2024: Manchester Co-op Live
  • 19th June 2024: Manchester Co-op Live
  • 21st June 2024: Manchester Co-op Live
  • 22nd June 2024: Manchester - EXTRA DATE ADDED
  • 25th June 2024: Glasgow OVO Hydro
  • 26th June 2024: Glasgow OVO Hydro
  • 27th June 2024 Glasgow OVO Hydro - EXTRA DATE ADDED
  • 4th July 2024: The O2, London
  • 5th July 2024: The O2, London
  • 7th July 2024: The O2, London
  • 8th July 2024: The O2 London  - EXTRA DATE ADDED
  • 10th July 2024: The O2 London  - EXTRA DATE ADDED
  • 11th July 2024: The O2 London  - EXTRA DATE ADDED

How to buy tickets to The Killers' 2024 UK tour dates:

Meanwhile, The Killers' Greatest Hits album, Rebel Diamonds is released on 8th December.

The celebratory collection includes 20 tracks and brings together classic Killers songs, such as Jenny Was A friend of Mine, Mr. Brightside and When You Were Young alongside their more recent works, The Man, My Own Soul's Warning, and their synth-laden Boy single. The album also includes new track, Spirit.

Rebel Diamonds tracklisting:

1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine

2. Mr. Brightside

3. All These Things That I’ve Done

4. Somebody Told Me

5. When You Were Young

6. Read My Mind

7. Human

8. Spaceman

9. A Dustland Fairytale

10. Runaways

11. Be Still

12. The Man

13. Caution

14. My Own Soul’s Warning

15. Dying Breed

16. Pressure Machine

17. Quiet Town

18. Boy

19. Your Side of Town

20. Spirit

The Killers have fresh update near the end of the countdown to Rebel Diamonds

More on The Killers

The Killers - Mr Brightside

Mr Brightside: Inside The Killers' biggest song

The Killers in 2006: Brandon Flowers, Mark Stoermer, Ronnie Vannucci Jr and Dave Keuning

Why is The Killers' second album called Sam's Town?

The Killers frontman Brandon Flowers was influenced by author Hunter S. Thompson.

Why is THAT line in The Killers' Human so controversial?

Brandon Flowers of The Killers and Sam Endicott of The Bravery

Why Brandon Flowers "trash-talked" The Bravery