Johnny Marr and Bernard Sumner, 1990s

Which Is The Best Supergroup Of All Time?

Anthony Kiedis in Red Hot Chili Peppers' Under The

The Story Behind Red Hot Chili Peppers' Under The Bridge

Flea from Red Hot Chili Peppers in 2007

RHCP's Flea Writes Powerful Essay On Addiction & Opioid Epidemic

Will Ferrell and Red Hot Chili Peppers' Chad Smith

WATCH: RHCP's Chad Smith & Will Ferrell Reunite On Stage

Red Hot Chili Peppers Anthony Kiedis 2017

Man Buys Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets, Fails Massively

John Frusciante with Red Hot Chili Peppers In 2006

Will John Frusciante Ever Return To Red Hot Chili Peppers?