Kasabian

Kasabian

Combining the swagger of Oasis and the psychedelia of The Stone Roses, Kasabian were destined to be a success from the first time Sergio Pizzorno met Tom Meighan. Hailing from Leicester, Kasabian released their self- titled debut in 2004, which included anthems like Club Foot, L.S.F, Cut Off, and Processed Beats.

These songs, along with Serge’s always intriguing guitar sound and Tom’s undeniable charisma as a frontman, turned Kasabian into a must-see live act. As the years have gone by, the band have continued to release a string of quality albums that expanded on their sound: Empire, West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum, Velociraptor! and 38:13, each featuring huge sing- along tunes such as Fire, Empire, Rewired and Where Did All The Love Go? Their 2017 album For Crying Out Loud cemented their status as one of Britain's greatest stadium and arena bands.

Latest on Kasabian

Saturday, 17th June 2017

Friday, 16th June 2017

Thursday, 15th June 2017

Tuesday, 13th June 2017

Thursday, 8th June 2017

Friday, 19th May 2017

Friday, 12th May 2017

Thursday, 11th May 2017

Saturday, 6th May 2017

Friday, 5th May 2017

Thursday, 4th May 2017

Friday, 28th April 2017

Wednesday, 26th April 2017

Monday, 24th April 2017

Friday, 21st April 2017

Thursday, 20th April 2017

Thursday, 13th April 2017

Tuesday, 11th April 2017

Friday, 7th April 2017

Tuesday, 4th April 2017

Thursday, 30th March 2017

Friday, 24th March 2017

Sunday, 19th March 2017

Friday, 17th March 2017

Wednesday, 15th March 2017

Tuesday, 14th March 2017

Monday, 13th March 2017

Thursday, 9th March 2017

Wednesday, 8th March 2017

Wednesday, 15th February 2017

Tuesday, 14th February 2017

Friday, 3rd February 2017

Tuesday, 31st January 2017

Thursday, 26th January 2017

Wednesday, 25th January 2017

Thursday, 5th January 2017

Thursday, 29th December 2016

Thursday, 22nd December 2016

Friday, 28th October 2016

Friday, 9th September 2016

Love Kasabian? Click the like button to add them to Facebook