X-Posure Playlist Thursday 5 September 2013

X-posure Promo XFM

Artists In Residence: Eliza & The Bear One Night Stand: Spectrals X-Posure Hot One: X-Posure Big One:

10-11pm (Deep)

The Orwells ‘Who Needs You’ (East End/National Anthem)
Crushed Beaks ‘Feelers’ (ASL)
Adding Machine ‘Ships To Sink’ (www.addingmachine.co.uk)
Man Man ‘Head On’ (Anti-)
The Ramona Flowers ‘Brighter’ (Distiller)
X-Posure Hot One: Wet Nuns ‘Hanging’
One Night Stand, Session Track: Spectrals ‘Milky Way’
Artists In Residence, Session Track: Eliza & The Bear ‘Friends’
Daughter ‘Human’ (4AD)
Fidlar ‘Awkward’ (Wichita)
Kate Nash ‘Fri-end’ (Have 10p)
Desperate Journalist ‘Cristina’ (www.desperatejournalist.co.uk)
John Murry ‘The Ballad Of The Pajama Kid’ (Rubyworks)

11pm-Midnight (Deeper)

Chris T-T & The Hoodrats ‘The Bear’ (Xtra Mile)
Caged Animals ‘U + Yr Rocketship’ (Lucky Number)
Whales In Cubicles ‘Wax & Feathers’ (Club.The.Mammoth)
Chelsea Wolfe ‘Destruction Makes The World Burn Brighter’ (Sargent House)
One Night Stand, Session Track: Spectrals ‘Let Me Cave In’
Gambles ‘Angel’ (GMBLS)
Marc Bolan ‘Child Star (with chat)’ (Universal)
Hideous Wheel Invention ‘Wrong Notes’ (facebook/hideouswheelinvention)
Factory Floor ‘Here Again’ (DFA)
Laura J Martin ‘Red Flag’ (Static Caravan)
The Pictish Trail ‘Long In The Tooth’ ()
John Lennon McCullagh ‘North South Divide’ (359)
One Night Stand, Session Track: Spectrals ‘A Heartbeat Behind’
Anna Calvi ‘Eliza’ (Domino)

Midnight-1am (Deeper Still!)

Papa ‘Young Rut’ ()
X-Posure Big One: Dan Le Sac vs Scroobius Pip vs Flux Pavilion ‘Gold Teeth’ (Sunday Best)
I AM LEGION ‘Warp Speed Thuggin’’ (www.iamlegion.co.uk)
Jetplane Landing ‘My Radio Heart’ (Smalltown America)
Antlered Man ‘GDZ’ (New Heavy Sounds)
Hanni El Khatib ‘Pay No Mind’ (Innovative Leisure/The Other Hand)
Joanna Gruesome ‘Sugarcrush’ (Fortuna Pop!)
Samuel ‘Falling Star’ ()
King Krule ‘Neptune Estate’ (XL)
Kwes ‘36’ (Warp)
One Night Stand, Session Track: Spectrals ‘Limousine’
Young Knives ‘We Could Be Blood’ ()
Midnight Davis ‘In The Mood For Love’ ()
Society ’14 Hours’ ()
Sigur Ros ‘Stormur’ (XL)
Son Of Dave ‘Hot Summer Nights’ (Kartel)
X-Posure Session Track: Billy Bragg ‘No One Knows Nothing Anymore’