X-Posure Playlist Wednesday 25 December 2013

26 December 2013, 06:00 | Updated: 2 August 2017, 10:52

X-posure Promo XFM

Best Of 2013 Part 2

10-11pm (Deep)
Lower Than Antlantis ‘Merry Christmas Wherever You Are’ (Island)
Travis Bretzer ‘Hurts So Bad’ (Cool Delta)
Cowbell ‘Hanging By A Thread’ (Damaged Goods)
Hookworms ‘Radio Tokyo’ (Too Pure)
Melt Yourself Down ‘Release!’ (Leaf)
London Grammar ‘Wasting My Young Years’ (Metal & Dust)
Bosnian Rainbows ‘Torn Maps’ (Cloud Hills)
Glass Animals ‘Black Mambo’ (Wolf Tone)
CuT ‘Let’s Go’
AK/DK ‘Battersea’
Embers ‘Part Of The Echoes’ (Killing Moon)
Sudanim ‘Racks VIP’ (Her)
John Wizards ‘Lusaka By Night’ (Planet Mu)
The Amazing Snakeheads ‘Testifying Time’ (Domino)
11pm-Midnight (Deeper)
LULS ‘Swing Low’ (Session Track)
Stagecoach ‘Action’ (Session Track)
James Yuill ‘Constants’ (Session Track)
The Computers ‘Single Beds’ (Session Track)
Stornoway ‘Farewell Appalachia’ (Session Track)
Night Works ‘Long Forgotten Boy’ (Session Track)
Laura Marling ‘Once I Was An Eagle’ (Session Track)
Sam Amidon ‘He’s Taken My Feet’ (Session Track)
Too Many T’s ‘Plum Jam’ (Session Track)
Dinosaur Pile-Up ‘Summer Gurl’ (Session Track)
Bob Mould ‘Makes No Sense At All’ (Session Track)
Public Service Broadcasting ‘Spitfire’ (Session Track)
Midnight-1am (Deeper Still!)
Drenge ‘Backwaters’ (Session Track)
Melt Yourself Down ‘Camel’ (Session Track)
Landshapes ‘In Limbo’ (Session Track)
Bipolar Sunshine ‘Fire’ (Session Track)
Blue Hawaii ‘Sweet Tooth’ (Session Track)
Wall ‘Magazine’ (Session Track)
Glitches ‘RGB’ (Session Track)
Cayucas ‘Cayucos’ (Session Track)
Little Green Cars ‘Harper Lee’ (Session Track)
Waxahatchee ‘Bathtub’ (Session Track)
Wayne Kramer ‘The American Ruse’ (Session Track)
Wayne Kramer ‘Sing Me Back Home’ (Session Track)