X-Posure Playlist Wednesday 1 January 2014

X-posure Promo XFM

Tips For 2014 Part 1 – A-L

10-11pm (Deep)
The Amazing Snakeheads ‘Flatlining’ (Domino)
Autobahn ‘Seizure’
Art Trip & The Static Sound ‘Stop’
AK/DK ‘Battersea’ (Bandcamp)
Amber Run ‘Heaven’
Apes And Horses ‘The Fields’
Andrew Ashong ‘Special’
Annie Eve ‘Bodyweight’
Bat And Ball ‘Tails’
Beaty Heart ‘Lekka Freakout’
Baishe Kings ‘Vodka, Lemon, Lime’ (Big Dada)
Bipolar Sunshine ‘Drowning Butterflies’
Button Eyes ‘Simple Days’
Broods ‘Bridges’
Bent Cousin ‘2014’
The Bohicas ‘XXX’ (Domino)
Circa Waves ‘Get Away’ (Columbia)
CuT ‘Polaroid’
Catfish And The Bottlemen ‘Pacifier’ (Communion)
Crushed Beaks ‘Feelers’ (ASL)
11pm-Midnight (Deeper)
CHAMPS ‘Savannah’
Colour Me Wednesday ‘Holiday From Your Life’ (Dovetown)
Childhood ‘Pinballs’ (Speedy Wunderground)
CYPHR ‘Dddiamondsss’ (Her)
Will Joseph Cook ‘Catalyst’
Dan Croll ‘Home’ (Deram)
DEATHCATS!!! ‘Surfing In My Head’
Drowners ‘Luv, Hold Me Down’
DOE ‘Regression’
Desperate Journalist ‘Distance’
The Dumplings ‘Everyone’s Crying’
De’Borah ‘Waiting Games’
East India Youth ‘Dripping Down’ (Stolen)
Eliza And The Bear ‘It Gets Cold’
Eagulls ‘Opaque’ (Partisan)
Eighteen Nightmares At The Lux ‘Dead As A Bone’ (Dust Devil Sounds)
Embers ‘Part Of The Echoes’ (Killing Moon)
Eska ‘Arrogant Heart, Pt.1’ (Earthling)
Ecstasy ‘Exhale’ (National Anthem)
Midnight-1am (Deeper Still!)
Femme ‘Educated’ (TAPE Music)
Female Smell ‘Can’t Help It Any More’ (Bandcamp)
Fat White Family ‘Heaven On Earth’
Felt Tip ‘Love Or Pity’
Fake Club ‘Midnight At Koko’
Fryars ‘Cool Like Me’ (Warners/679)
George Fitzgerald ‘Bad Aura’ (Double Six)
Febeuder ‘Galeo’ (Tape Club)
Francis And The Lights ‘Like A Dream’
Fyfe ‘Conversations’ (www.thisisfyfe.com)
Glitches ‘RGB’ (Kissability)
Haraket ‘Levelhead’ (Melodica)
Marika Hackman ‘Cinnamon’ (Dirty Hit)
The Hell ‘It’s The MotherF***in Hell (You D-ck)’
Holy Esque ‘Silences’
IYES ‘’Til Infinity’
Happyness ‘It’s On You’ (Weird Smiling)
Joanna Gruesome ‘Madison’ (Fortuna Pop!)
Jungle ‘Platoon’ (Chess Club)
Josh Record ‘Bones’
Ben Khan ‘Savage’
KINS ‘Aimless’
Kit Grill ‘Fireflies’ (Tape Club)
Korda Marshall ‘Pieces’
Loom ‘Lice’
Lyger ‘Stroke’
Lilliput ‘The Clock’ (Pop Sex)
Longfellow ‘The Convent’ (Xtra Mile)
Longy ‘Back From The Abyss’