The Bohicas Announce Debut Album The Making Of

27 May 2015, 14:14 | Updated: 27 May 2015, 14:39

The Bohicas PR shot

The album will be released on Domino in late August.

The Bohicas - The Making OfThe Bohicas have announced the release of their debut album. The record will be entitled The Making Of and is expected towards the end of the summer. The album will include the latest singles To Die For and Where You At, as well as older tracks XXX and Swarm. you can see the full track listing below.

The band recently toured around Essex and are set to release a documentary called Swarm Over Essexxx. The film was put together by the directorial duo who made Blur’s No Distance Left To Run and LCD Soundsystem’s Shut Up And Play The Hits. You can watch the trailer below.

The Bohicas are about to embark on a UK tour and are playing a whole host of festivals across the summer, including Kendal Calling, YNot, Fuji Rock, Festival No.6 and loads more.

The album, The Making Of, will be released on August 21st.

The Making Of track listing:

1. I Do It For Your Love                                                    
2. To Die For                                                                        
3. Only You                                                                            
4. Girlfriend                                                                          
5. The Making Of                                                              
6. Where You At                                                                
7. XXX                                                                                      
8. Swarm                                                                                
9. Red Raw                                                                            
10. Upside Down and Inside Out      
11. Somehow You Know What I Mean 

The Bohicas - To Die For