Has The New Gorillaz Album Tracklist Been Leaked?

20 March 2017, 11:05 | Updated: 11 May 2017, 16:59

Damon Albarn on stage Gorillaz

A fan has reportedly found new tracks registered by the animated band, suggesting collabs with the likes of Grace Jones and Rag'n'Bone Man.

The tracklist for Gorillaz new album has reportedly been leaked.

According to a user of hasitleaked.com, new tracks were registered by the band on Phonographic Performance Limited, which could well feature on their fifth album.

If the tracks are indeed real, then the animated outfit have collaborated with a host of musicians, including the  likes of De La Soul, Grace Jones and Rag'n'Bone Man.

Also featured on the apparent leaked list is the band's previously unveiled anti-Donald Trump track, Hallelujah Money- their collaboration with Benjamin Clementine. 

See what's reported to be the full list of tracks here: 

Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)

Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)

Busted And Blue

Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)

Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)

Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)

Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)

Interlude: Elevator Going Up

Interlude: New World

Interlude: Penthouse

Interlude: Talk Radio

Interlude: The Elephant

Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath

Intro: I Switched My Robot Off

Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)

Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)

Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)

Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)

Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)

Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)

Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)

The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)

Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)

We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)