Carl Barat & The Jackals Announce Details For Album Let It Reign

Carl Barat xfm session

The former Libertines man has revealed the details for his new solo record.

Carl Barat & The Jackals have announced details for their new album Let It Reign. The record will be released on the 16th February 2015 and will include the lead single Glory Days. Glory Days was released earlier this month.

The album was recorded in London and LA. You can preorder the LP on iTunes now.

See the full track listing below.

Let It Reign

1) Glory Days
2) Victory Gin
3) Summer In The Trenches
4) A Storm Is Coming
5) Beginning To See
6) March Of The Idle
7) We Want More
8) War Of The Roses
9) The Gears
10) Let It Rain
11) The King Is Me

Carl Barat & The Jackals are about to head out on a UK tour.

See the full tour dates below.


14th Friday Stockton On Tees Ku Bar
15th Saturday  Glasgow  King Tuts SOLD OUT
17th Monday Stoke Sugarmill
18th Tuesday Coventry Kasbah
9th Wednesday  Manchester  Sound Control
21st Friday London  100 Club SOLD OUT