The Mispers - Dark Bits

18 June 2014, 06:00 | Updated: 31 August 2014, 21:38

The Mispers

Title track from the Dark Bits EP, which is out 27 July.

Jack Balfour Scott, Joey Arnold Zapata, Diego Porto Belmonte, Hannah Van Den Brul and Jordan Grispino make up the London born alternative rock band ‘The Mispers’.
After the bands first release of a self-titled EP, they released a second EP Dark Bits – EP in July 2014 under B-Unique Records.
Dark Bits EP Track Listing:
1.     Dark bits
2.     Gold Dust
3.     Postman
4.     Rio
Over the summer of 2014 The Mispers are playing the Secret Garden Party, Kendal Calling, Boardmasters Festival and Bingley Music Love Festival.