The Gaslight Anthem – Rollin' And Tumblin'

10 July 2014, 07:42 | Updated: 10 July 2014, 10:47

Rollin' And Tumblin' is taken from the band's fifth album, Get Hurt, which is out 18 August.

The album was recorded in Nashville with Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Jake Bugg).

Get Hurt tracklisting:

Stay Vicious
1,000 Years
Get Hurt
Stray Paper
Helter Skeleton
Underneath The Ground
Rollin' And Tumblin'
Red Violins
Selected Poems
Ain't That A Shame
Break Your Heart
Dark Places
Sweet Morphine (Deluxe edition only bonus track)
Mama’s Boys (Deluxe edition only bonus track)
Halloween (Deluxe edition only bonus track)