Sharon Van Etten – Taking Chances

10 March 2014, 16:03

Sharon Van Etten's forthcoming album, Are We There is released on 26 May via Jagjaguwar.

Sharon Van Etten is an American singer-songwriter from Brooklyn New York and Are We There is her fourth studio album. It was released in May 2014 under the label Jagjaguwar. The album reached number 25 in the US Billboard Album Charts and number 27 in the UK Album Charts.

Are We There Album Track Listing:

1.    Afraid of Nothing
2.    Taking Chances
3.    Your Love Is Killing Me
4.    Our Love
5.    Tarifa
6.    I Love You But I’m Lost
7.    You Know Me Well
8.    Break Me
9.    Nothing Will Change
10.    I Know
11.    Every Time The Sun Comes Up

Sharon Van Etten EU/UK Tour Dates:

25 May  - Brussels, Botanique Grand Salon - Nuits Botanique
28 May - Paris, Café de la Danse
30 May - Barcelona, Primavera Sound
01 Jun - Koln, Studio 672
02 Jun - Berlin, Privatclub
03 Jun - Amsterdam, Bitterzoet
05 Jun - London, KOKO