Watch The Video For Nothing But Thieves' If I Get High

2 October 2015, 16:43

Nothing But Thieves - If I Get High (Official Audio)


Nothing But Thieves have revealed a video for new track If I Get High, following the band on their crazy year playing festivals on the road.

The Southend band consisting of Conor, Joe, Dom, Philip and James have released the video today which accompanies new track If I Get High. The song follows previous singles Wake Up Call, Ban All The Music, Itch, Graveyard Whistling and Trip Switch.

The band also took to Twitter yesterday to surprise followers with this tweet about their self-titled debut album set for release 16 October:

Touring shortly after their album release, you can catch Nothing But Thieves at these UK cities over the next two months.


22 Manchester Academy 3
23 Leeds Wardrobe
24 Glasgow G2
26 Newcastle O2 Academy 2
27 Norwich Waterfront Studio
28 Birmingham Rainbow
30 London Camden Electric Ballroom
31 Brighton Patterns


1 Cardiff Clwb Lfor Bach
26 Bristol Thekla
27 Belfast Sub Bar
28 Dublin Academy 2
29 Liverpool Arts Club