Luke Sital Singh - Greatest Lovers

7 March 2014, 12:56 | Updated: 9 October 2014, 18:27

One of Radio X's tips for 2014 releases a new single... and has a very bad day at work.

Luke Sital Singh was one of Radio X's Great X-Pectations for 2014 and releases a  new single, Greatest Lovers, on 13 April via Parlophone.

Luke hails from New Malden in Surrey and his debut studio album, The Fire Inside, was released in August 2014 on Parlophone Records, Warner Music Group.

The Fire Inside Album Track Listing:

1.    Nothing Stays The Same
2.    Greatest Lovers
3.    Bottled Up Tight
4.    21st Century Heartbeat
5.    Lilywhite
6.    Nearly morning
7.    I Have Been A Fire
8.    Everything Is Making You
9.    Fail For You
10.    We Don’t Belong
11.    Cornerstone
12.    Benediction