LISTEN: Flyte Take Off With New Track False Alarm

27 November 2014, 16:31 | Updated: 28 November 2014, 10:59


The indie popsters are going places with False Alarm, the latest taste of what to expect from their debut album.

The track comes out on 2 December, a day after the band releases their Diamond White 10" that'll be available through their website.

More downbeat than tracks like Light Me Up, False Alarm is no less wonderful for that.

2015 is promising to be a big year for the group, but 2014 hasn't been half bad thanks to support slots for the likes of MS MR and Bombay Bicycle Club.

They also joined Danielle Perry in the Radio X studio this week - jolly nice chaps they are too.

The band are made up of Will Taylor (vocals, lead guitar), Nick Hill (bass, vocals), Sam Berridge (keyboards, vocals) and Jon Supran (drums, vocals).