Gossling - Never Expire

23 June 2014, 06:00 | Updated: 31 August 2014, 21:28

Gossling - Harvest of Gold

Helen Croome, Peter Marin, Josh Jones and Ryan Meeking make up the Australian alternative pop band Gossling.

The track Never Expire featured on the band's recent album Harvest of Gold.
Harvest of Gold Album track Listing:
1. Big Love
2. Harvest of Gold
3. Never Expire
4. Songs of Summer
5. Vanish
6. Challenge
7. Accolade
8. That Feeling
9. Pulse
10. A Lovers’ Spat

Latest On Radio X

Peter Crouch talks jumping on the stage with Kasabian at Isle of Wight festival

Peter Crouch says joining Kasabian on stage was one of his "finest moments"

The crowd for Paul McCartney at the Pyramid Stage

Glastonbury 2022 in pictures: the best moments from this year's festival

Flea of Red Hot Chili Peppers at London Stadium in 2022

Here's what Red Hot Chili Peppers played on night two at London Stadium...


This is what Glastonbury organisers DON'T want to see on Monday morning

It doesn't matter if your band is headlining the Pyramid Stage, you still have to navigate those guy ropes. Liam Gallagher at Glastonbury 1995

15 photos of the stars backstage at Glastonbury

Noel Gallagher performs on the Pyramid Stage at Glastonbury 2022

Noel Gallagher: "Glastonbury is important for Britain's mental health"