Family of the Year - The Stairs

14 April 2014, 06:00 | Updated: 9 October 2014, 18:39

The Stairs is taken from the album Loma Vista, which is out now.

Family of the Year is an American indie rock band based in Los Angeles, California consisting of members Joseph Keefe, Sebastian Keefe, James Buckey and Christina Schroeter.

The Stairs is featured on the band's second studio album released in 2012, Loma Vista. The track Hero rose to fame after being featured in Richard Linklater’s 2014 film Boyhood.

Loma Vista Album Track Listing:

1.    The Stairs
2.    Diversity
3.    St. Croix
4.    Buried
5.    Hero
6.    Everytime
7.    Living On Love
8.    Hey Ma
9.    In The End
10.    Never Enough
11.    Find It

Latest On Radio X

Greatest HIts Compilations

The best artist compilations of all time

Ian Wright has spoken about his video where he dances to The Prodigy's Firestarter

Ian Wright talks reaction to him dancing to The Prodigy's Firestarter

The Chemical Brothers and Kraftwerk will headline APE presents Field Day on 20th August 2022

The Chemical Brothers and Kraftwerk at APE Presents Field Day: Line-up, stage times, tickets & more

Coldplay's Will Champion, Chris Martin, Jonny Buckland and Guy Berryman

Coldplay's 2022 Wembley gigs: Dates, support, stage times and more

Aitch apologises for Ian Curtis mural in Manchester being painted over for his artwork

Aitch reacts to Ian Curtis mural being painted over for his album advert in Manchester

Pal Norte Music Festival 2019 - Day 2

Here's what Arctic Monkeys played at their Croatia gig