LISTEN: Drenge Unveil New Song And Announce New Album Undertow

Drenge - Undertow

The Loveless brother return with the follow to their eponymous 2013 debut.

Drenge have revealed their new album will be called Undertow. The album is their first since the self-titled debut in 2013. It's expected to be released on April 6th.

The announcement has come with a new track, We Can Do What We Want, which you can listen to below.

Although still a duo, the Loveless brother are joined on the new album by bassist Rob Graham on a few tracks.

You can see the track listing for Undertow below.

Drenge - Undertow

1. Introduction
2. Running Wild
3. Never Awake
4. We Can Do What We Want
5. Favourite Son
6. The Snake
7. Side By Side
8. The Woods
9. Undertow
10. Standing In The Cold
11. Have You Forgotten My Name?

Drenge are heading out on a UK tour in April. See their tour dates below.

Drenge Uk Tour 2015:

Nottingham, Rescue Rooms - April 10th
Birmingham, The Library - April 11th
Gateshead, The Sage - April 13th
Glasgow, Classic Grand - April 14th
Liverpool, Kazimier - April 15th
Sheffield, Leadmill - April 17th
Norwich, Waterfront - April 18th
Bristol, The Trinity Centre - April 20th
London, Electric Ballroom - April 21st

Latest On Radio X

Travis Barker and Kourtney Kardashian romance confirmed

Facts about Travis Barker and Kourtney Kardashian

Insane Clown Posse in 2019

Why are Insane Clown Posse songs trending on TikTok?

Noel Gallagher admits to looking at Brian Ferry's manhood

Noel Gallagher once snuck a look at Bryan Ferry's manhood at the urinal

Coldplay's Will Champion, Chris Martin, Jonny Buckland and Guy Berryman

Coldplay rule out Glastonbury 2022

Kourtney Kardashian and Blink 182's Travis Barker are engaged

Travis Barker and Kourtney Kardashian are engaged

Long Songs

Which of these famous indie songs is the longest?