Blur Stream New Track There Are Too Many Of Us

20 March 2015, 10:47 | Updated: 20 March 2015, 11:19

Blur - There Are Too Many of Us


The song appears on the track listing for new album The Magic Whip.

Blur have unveiled new track There Are Too Many Of Us. The song features on new album The Magic Whip.

You can watch the video for There Are Too Many Of Us above. The track is available for download on iTunes now.

New album The Magic Whip is released on April 27th. The lead track Go Out is already available.

As well as playing Hyde Park and Benicassim Festival this summer, the band will also play an intimate show tonight at a secret West London venue.

You can see the tracklisting for The Magic Whip below.

The Magic Whip:

Lonesome Street
New World Towers
Go Out
Ice Cream Man
Thought I Was A Spaceman
I Broadcast
My Terracotta Heart
There Are Too Many Of Us
Ghost Ship
Ong Ong

Latest On Radio X

Noel Gallagher is to play four huge outdoor shows in summer 2024

Noel Gallagher announces outdoor shows for summer 2024

The Lathums frontman Alex Moore

The Lathums to play huge homecoming show at Wigan's Robin Park in 2024

Richard Ashcroft press image

Richard Ashcroft for headline show at Dreamland Margate in 2024

KISS on their End of the Road World Tour in New York 2023

KISS unveil avatars for "new era" at farewell show

Unlikely "Christmas" movies: Edward Scissorhands, The Shining and Die Hard.

Are these films actually Christmas movies?

Serge Kasabian at Radio X Presents with Barclaycard

Kasabian announce homecoming show in Leicester for 2024