Blood Relatives - A Murder Of Crows

26 June 2014, 06:00 | Updated: 31 August 2014, 21:23

One of this year's T Break acts for T In The Park, A Murder Of Crows is lifted from their début album Deerheart.

Anna, Alan and Nick make up the group Blood Relatives from Glasgow.  The track A Murder Of Crows was featured on the band's debut album Deerheart, which was released in October 2013 by Comets and Cartwheels Records.
Deerheart Album Track Listing:
1. Fowl Mouth
2. Deerheart
3. Bone Idol
4. A Murder of Crows
5. Dead Hip
6. Cold Fish
7. Bird Flu
8. Duck!
9. Cheek By Jowl
10. The Spit
The band recently embarked on a UK tour and have one more show in the UK on Wednesday 17 September at the Milk Fresher’s Special in Glasgow with support from Eilidh Hadden.

Latest On Radio X

Red Hot Chili Peppers' Anthony Kiedis at London Stadium on 25th June

Here's what Red Hot Chili Peppers played on night one at London Stadium

Red Hot Chili Peppers' Anthony Kiedis in Barcelona

Red Hot Chili Peppers at London Stadium: Dates, support, stage times, tickets and more

Paul McCartney performs with Dave Grohl as he headlines the Pyramid Stage

Paul McCartney joined by Dave Grohl at Glastonbury 2022 headline set

Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr at Apple's Saville Row studios during the "Get Back" sessions in January 1969

The heartbreaking true story behind The Beatles' song Let It Be

A screenshot of Noel Gallagher in Oasis' Don't Look Back In Anger video

The real story behind Oasis anthem Don't Look Back In Anger

Noel Gallagher According To Google

Noel Gallagher answers his Most Googled questions