Bleach Blood – Darling Don’t Dive Without Me

10 March 2014, 16:16 | Updated: 9 October 2014, 18:33

Bleach Blood

You can download a four track EP from the band for free.

Bleach Blood is a dance punk band formed in in northeast London. Members include Jamie Jazz, Paul Mullen, Charlie Elliot and Paul Lane.

In February 2014, the Darling, Don’t Dive EP was released under Transmission Records.

Darling, Don’t Dive EP Track Listing:

1.    Darling, Don’t Dive
2.    S.O.U.L
3.    Anything, Anything
4.    The Circle and the Square

Bleach Blood UK Tour Dates 2014:

3 October – WTFest 6! – Southampton
16 October – Birthdays - London


You can download the Darling Don't Drive EP for free from the Bleach Blood website