Ball Park Music - Surrender

7 March 2014, 13:08 | Updated: 9 October 2014, 18:30

The very first UK single from the band from Brisbane...

Ball Park Music is a five-piece indie rock band from Australia. The band features Sam Cromack, Jennifer Boyce, Paul Furness, Dean Hanson and Daniel Hanson.

In October 2012, Ball Park Museum released the studio album Museum, under Stop Start Australia Pty Ltd.

Museum Album Track Listing:

1.    Fence Sitter
2.    Surrender
3.    Coming Down
4.    Bad Taste Blues Part 1
5.    Bad Taste Blues Part 2
6.    Cry With One Eye
7.    Great Display of Patience
8.    High Court
9.    Pot of Gold
10.    Cost of Lifestyle
11.    Harbour of Lame Ducks
12.    What’s That On Your Mind?