Aphex Twin unveils new album opener minipops 67 [120.2][source field mix]

5 September 2014, 10:06 | Updated: 5 September 2014, 12:16

Aphex Twin has revealed the first taste of his upcoming new album Syro.

The unusually titled minipops 67 [120.2][source field mix] is an album track, with his label - Warp - saying:

"This is the first Aphex Twin dong fore 13 years between the publication of the first a formal music."

Aphex Twin - Syro Tracklisting

01. minipops 67 [120.2][source field mix]
02. XMAS_EVET10 [120][thanaton3 mix]
03. produk 29 [101]
04. 4 bit 9d api+e+6 [126.26]
05. 180db_ [130]
06. CIRCLONT6A [141.98][syrobonkus mix]
07. fz pseudotimestretch+e+3 [138.85]
08. CIRCLONT14 [152.97][shrymoming mix]
09. syro u473t8+e [141.98][piezoluminescence mix]
10. PAPAT4 [155][pineal mix]
11. s950tx16wasr10 [163.97][earth portal mix]
12. aisatsana [102]

Latest On Radio X

The Killers in 2023: Dave Keuning, Brandon Flowers, Mark Stoermer and Ronnie Vannucci Jr.

What are The Killers' biggest songs?

Deep Purple have a true story to tell in Smoke On The Water

Top 10 Classic Rock songs that tell a story

The Killers 2023

The Killers' 2024 Greatest Hits tour: How to buy tickets

Green Day share the official visuals for their Dilemma single

Green Day release deeply personal Dilemma single

The Snuts at Neighbourhood Weekender 2022

The Snuts warn fans of scammers after intimate tour dates go on sale

Kasabian announce Solstice II in Leicester next year

Serge Pizzorno teases "joyous, big tune" Happenings album and "Kasabian happenings all over the world"