Nine Inch Nails, Queens of the Stone Age and The National added to Primavera line-up

29 January 2014, 11:10 | Updated: 23 August 2017, 10:40

Nine Inch Nails

Nine Inch Nails and Queens of the Stone Age are among the acts that complete the bill for Primavera Sound 2014.

Foals, Mogwai, The National, Bon Iver's band Volcano Choir and Metronomy are also among the acts in the final line-up announcement.

Arcade Fire, Neutral Milk Hotel and Pixies have already been confirmed for the festival in Barcelona.

Primavera Sound takes place 29 - 31 May 2014.

Primavera Sound 2014 flyer