The Killers Announce Xmas Album & I'll Be Home For Christmas Single

18 November 2016, 09:31 | Updated: 18 November 2016, 17:42

The Killers Don't Waste Your Wishes Facebook cover

See the details of their Don't Waste Your Wishes album here.

The Killers have shared the details of their upcoming Christmas album.

The Las Vegas outfit - who have released a festive single for the last decade in aid of AIDS charity RED - have compiled them into a full album, entitled Don't Waste Your Wishes.

From this will come this year's single I’ll Be Home For Christmas, which you can preview here via iTunes.

The band unveiled their album by changing the cover photo on their Facebook Page:

The Read My Mind  four-piece first teased the news earlier this month, asking their fans: "Do you know what youre givin' for Xmas?"

The Xmas album includes all their previous tracks, including Dirt Sledding featuring Ryan Pardey and Richard Dreyfuss, and Joel the Lump Of Coal, which featured Jimmy Kimmel.

Watch them here:

See the full Don't Waste Your Wishes tracklist below:

  1. A Great Big Sled (feat. Toni Halliday)
  2. Don’t Shoot Me Santa (feat. Ryan Pardey)
  3. Joseph, Better You Than Me (feat. Elton John & Neil Tennant)
  4. ¡Happy Birthday Guadalupe! (feat. Wild Light & Mariachi El Bronx)
  5. Boots
  6. The Cowboys’ Christmas Ball
  7. I Feel It in My Bones (feat. Ryan Pardey)
  8. Christmas in L.A. (feat. Dawes)
  9. Joel the Lump of Coal (feat. Jimmy Kimmel)
  10. Dirt Sledding (feat. Ryan Pardey & Richard Dreyfuss)
  11. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (feat. Ned Humphrey Hansen)
Photos: Facebook/The Killers