Noel Gallagher reveals roller derby video for Do The Damage

25 November 2014, 11:21 | Updated: 25 November 2014, 14:12

Noel Gallagher Do The Damage video

It's an all-ladies roller skating battle in a new video for the b-side to In The Heat Of The Moment. But who's that on the decks?

Noel's second album with the High Flying Birds is titled Chasing Yesterday and is released on 2 March 2015.


1. Riverman
2. In The Heat Of The Moment
3. The Girl With X-Ray Eyes
4. Lock All The Doors
5. The Dying Of The Light
6. The Right Stuff
7. While The Song Remains The Same
8. The Mexican
9. You Know We Can't Go Back
10. Ballad Of The Mighty I


The band also head out on tour in the new year. Tickets are on sale now

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds tour dates:

3 March 2015 Belfast, Odyssey Arena
6 March 2015 Nottingham, Capital FM Arena
7 March 2015 Glasgow, The SSE Hydro -
9 March 2015 Manchester, Manchester Arena
10 March London, The O2 Arena

Buy tickets here