Sample another new Mumford And Sons track - Snake Eyes

20 April 2015, 15:55 | Updated: 20 April 2015, 16:07

Mumford & Sons - Snake Eyes (Live)


The band have released another taster of their third album, Wilder Mind. Take a listen.

Following the release of the tracks Believe and The Wolf, here's the final track to be taken from Mumford And Sons' long-awaited third album, Wilder Mind, before its release on Monday 4 May.

It's another opportunity to hear the "new" Mumford sound, which is more electric and guitar-based than the first two albums, Sigh No More and Babel.


1 Tompkins Square Park

2 Believe

3 The Wolf

4 Wilder Mind

5 Just Smoke

6 Monster

7 Snake Eyes

8 Broad-Shouldered Beasts

9 Cold Arms

10 Ditmas

11 Only Love

12 Hot Gates


The band head out on tour this summer, with a pair of huge shows at Aviemore, Scotland on 31 July and 1 August. They'll also headline Reading And Leeds festivals in August.

Mumford And Sons Songs