The Kooks - Down

12 March 2014, 13:41 | Updated: 1 September 2014, 13:19

The Kooks

The Kooks return with a new funkier sound on Down. You'll be hearing this a lot over the next few months.

The Kooks'  upcoming studio album Listen which features the track Down is set to drop on 8 September 2014, and is available for pre order on iTunes. Three single have been released so far; Forgive and Forget, Around Town and Bad Habit.
Listen Album Track Listing:
1.     Around Town
2.     Forgive and Forget
3.     Westside
4.     See Me Now
5.     It Was London
6.     Bad Habit
7.     Down
8.     Dreams
9.     Are We Electric
10. Sunrise
11. Sweet Emotion
(Only on deluxe edition of album)
12. Murderer
13. Icons
14. Keep Your Head Up
15. Backstabber
16. Down Music Video