LISTEN: Kings Of Leon Unveil Waste A Moment Single

9 September 2016, 10:48 | Updated: 22 September 2016, 10:30

Kings Of Leon

The track is the first cut from their forthcoming seventh studio album, WALLS.

Kings Of Leon have finally unleashed their Waste A Moment single.

The song is the first to be taken from their forthcoming WALLS album which stands for We Are Like Love Songs. 

Listen to it here:

WALLS - the long-awaited follow-up to 2013's Mechanical Bull - was recorded in LA with producer Markus Dravs (Coldplay, Florence + The Machine, Arcade Fire), and is scheduled for release on 14 October 2016.

The band revealed the new album artwork on Wednesday (7 September) which sees models of their heads dipped in liquid. 

Watch the making of the cover here: 

See the WALLS full tracklisting below: 

1. Waste A Moment
2. Reverend
3. Around The World
4. Find Me
5. Over
6. Muchacho
7. Conversation Piece
8. Eyes On You
9. Wild