Jamie T Announces Trick Album And Tour

15 July 2016, 11:28 | Updated: 15 July 2016, 11:30

Jamie T Trick Album Artwork

The South London wordsmith will celebrate the release of his fourth album with dates across the UK and Ireland.

Jamie T has announced the release of his fourth studio album Trick on 2 September 2016, and revealed he will embark on a tour. 

See the artwork below: 

Following 2014' album Carry On The Grudge, Trick features all instruments and co-production from Jamie and long-time creative partner James Dring.

To support the album's release, the South London boy will visit the length and breath of the UK and Ireland on his Trick Tour, including three dates at London's O2 Academy Brixton. 

See his full dates below: 

Meanwhile, Jamie has unveiled the video for his new Tinfoil Boy single.

Watch it below: 

See the tracklisting to Jamie T's Trick album:

1. Tinfoil Boy
2. Drone Strike
3. Power Over Men
4. Tescoland
5. Police Tapes
6. Dragon Bones
7. Joan of Arc
8. Solomon Eagle
9. Robin Hood
10. Sign of the Times
11. Crossfire Love
12. Self Esteem