Everything Everything unveil No Reptiles video

9 October 2015, 15:33 | Updated: 11 November 2015, 12:00

Everything Everything - No Reptiles

04:41

No Reptiles is set for release on 20 November

Everything Everything have unveiled the video to their No Reptiles single, the fourth cut to be taken from their Get To Heaven LP. 

The self-directed piece sees the band quite literally put their blood, sweat and tears into a performance, splattering their blood all over an abandoned warehouse.

The track - which follows their Spring / Sun / Winter / Dread single - is scheduled for release on 20 November. 

The release tops off an eventful year for the band, who peaked at Top 10 on the UK album charts and who've scored a best album nomination at the upcoming Q Awards.

Their Get To Heaven album has also been shortlisted for the Mercury Music Prize and the band have been tipped by Ladbrokes as the favourites to win.

To top it all off, Everything Everything are embarking on their biggest tour this autumn. See the dates below:

Sat 17 Oct Beacons Festival, Leeds
Sat 07 Nov Cardiff Great Hall
Sun 08 Nov Bexhill De la Warr Pavillion
Mon 09 Nov Portsmouth Pyramid
Wed 11 Nov Nottingham Rock City
Thu 12 Nov Glasgow ABC
Fri 13 Nov Newcastle Academy
Sat 14 Nov Birmingham Academy
Mon 16 Nov Sheffield Leadmill
Tue 17 Nov Cambridge Junction
Wed 18 Nov Bristol 02 Academy
Fri 20 Nov London Brixton Academy
Sat 21 Nov Manchester Apollo