Editors Confirmed For Sziget

6 March 2013, 15:13 | Updated: 24 August 2013, 00:34

Editors 2013

Editors and Eveything Everything have been added to the line-up for this summer's Sziget Festival.

Blur are headlining the festival on an island in the middle of the river Danube in Budapest.

Chase & Status, Michael Kiwanuka, Tame Impala, Empire of the Sun and Enter Shikari are also on the bill

Sziget takes place August 5 - 12.

The line up so far:
Main Stage headliners: Blur + more to be announced
Other Main Stage acts: Editors, Azealia Banks, Dizzee Rascal, Alex Clare, Enter Shikari, Skunk Anansie, Ska-P, Die Ärzte, Seeed + more to be announced
World Music Stage: all acts to be announced
A38 Stage acts: Michael Kiwanuka, Tame Impala, Hadouken!, Katy B, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Everything Everything, Netsky live, Bad Religion, Woodkid, The Bots, Peter Bjorn & John, Wax Tailor, Triggerfinger, Zaz, SKIP&DIE + more to be announced
Arena acts: Chase & Status live, Empire of the Sun, Boys Noize, Nicky Romero, Sebastian Ingrosso, Oscar Mulero, Chris Liebing, Deichkind, Parov Stelar Band, Afterhours, Left Boy + more to be announced