WATCH: Coldplay Drop All I Can Think About Is You Track

16 June 2017, 10:16 | Updated: 16 June 2017, 10:36

Coldplay 2016

See the stunning animated lyric video for the band's latest single, which comes from their forthcoming Kaleidoscope EP.

Coldplay have released a brand new song today (16 June).

The track is taken from the band's Kaleidoscope EP, which is set for release on 4 August 2017 and is available to pre-order from

Watch their mesmerising animated lyric video here:

Brian Eno and Peter Chivers have also created a new app to accompany the song Hypnotised from the EP. The app allows fans to play along with the track, which was released in February, at shows or at home. It can be downloaded for free via

See the tracklist for their Kaleidoscope EP:

  1. All I Can Think About Is You
  2. Miracles (Someone Special) - Coldplay & Big Sean
  3. A L I E N S
  4. Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) - Coldplay & The Chainsmokers
  5. Hypnotised
Earlier this month, Coldplay joined a list artists to perform at the One Love Manchester benefit concert.
The gig, which was held to raise funds for the victims of the of the Manchester terror attack, saw Chris Martin and co. perform the likes of Fix You, Something Just Like This and Viva Lad Vida.
Chris Martin led the crowd in a rendition of Don't Look Back In Anger, which they sang to Ariana Grande.
Watch it here:
The Coldplay frontman also joined Liam Gallagher on stage for a very special performance of Live Forever:
Gallagher made a surprise appearance at the concert, opening with the classic Oasis track Rock 'N' Roll Star: