Kele Okereke announces new album Trick

23 July 2014, 18:05

Bloc Party frontman Kele Okereke has announced his second solo album will be called Trick and is out 13 October 2014.

He's posted the teaser trailer (above) online today.

The record is the follow up to 2010's The Boxer.

Trick Tracklisting:

01. First Impressions
02. Coasting
03. Doubt
04. Closer
05. Like We Used To
06. Humour Me
07. Year Zero
08. My Hotel Room
09. Silver and Gold
10. Stay the Night