Bloc Party unveil album artwork, tracklist and release date

13 October 2015, 09:46 | Updated: 11 November 2015, 11:58

Bloc Party 2015

Their Hymns LP is expected for release on 29 January 2016.

Bloc Party have revealed the new artwork and tracklist of their Hymns LP. The indie fourpiece - who revealed the title of their fifth studio album last week - shared the news with their fans on Twitter.

According to their iTunes page, their Hymns LP is expected for release on 29 January 2016. 

The indie fourpiece will also be embarking on a UK and European tour. Plus, they'll be kicking it off at Glasgow's O2 ABC2, as part of The Radio X Road Trip with Chris Moyles, Together with O2. 

Their set marks Bloc Party's first performance since 2013 and will see the new line-up make their on-stage debut. 

Head to our Radio X Road Trip hub to buy tickets to Bloc Party's Glasgow gig and find out if we're coming to a town near

See the full tracklist for Bloc Party's Hymns album below:

1. The Love Within
2. Only He Can Heal Me
3. So Real
4. The Good News
5. Fortress
6. Different Drugs
7. Into The Earth
8. My True Name
9. Virtue
10. Exes
11. Living Lux
12. Eden (deluxe edition)
13. Paradiso (deluxe edition)
14. New Blood (deluxe edition)
15. Evening Song (deluxe edition)