The Last Shadow Puppets Announce Covers E.P

17 October 2016, 17:57 | Updated: 17 October 2016, 18:05

The Last Shadow Puppets

The six track E.P will include covers by Leonard Cohen and more.

The Last Shadow Puppets have announced a new covers E.P. The six track record will include reworked versions of songs by Leonard Cohen, The Fall, and more.

The E.P, entitled The Dream Synopsis, will also include two original Shadow Puppets tunes, including the title track and a new version of previous single Aviation.

You can see the full track listing below.

01 Aviation
02 Le Cactus (Original by Jacques Dutronc)
03 Totally Wired (Original by The Fall)
04 This Is Your Life (Original by Glaxo Babies)
05 Is This What You Wanted (Original by Leonard Cohen)
06 The Dream Synopsis

The Dream Synopsis will be released December 2nd. You can watch the video for is This What You Wanted below.