WATCH: Arcade Fire Afterlife Trailer

16 October 2013, 10:43 | Updated: 16 October 2013, 10:44

Win Butler of Arcade Fire performs in LA

Arcade Fire have put another album trailer online - this time focussing on track Afterlife.

The band have previously put up a trailer for song Awful Sound ahead of the release of new record Reflektor on October 28.

The full track listing for Reflektor is:

We Exist
Flashbulb Eyes
Here Comes The Night Time
Normal Person
You Already Know
Joan Of Arc

Here Comes the Night Time II
Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)