LISTEN: Arcade Fire Release Awful Sound Teaser

14 October 2013, 11:29 | Updated: 14 October 2013, 11:33

Arcade Fire performing at Hyde Park 2011.

Arcade Fire have released a teaser video clip online of a brand new song.

The track, called Awful Sound, will feature on their new album Reflektor which is out October 28.

The full track listing for Reflektor is:

We Exist
Flashbulb Eyes
Here Comes The Night Time
Normal Person
You Already Know
Joan Of Arc

Here Comes the Night Time II
Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)