Paul Weller Announces UK Arena Tour For 2018

Paul Weller press release 2017

The Modfather marks the 40th anniversary of The Jam’s debut album with a new solo LP and a tour.

2017 marks the 40th anniversary of Paul Weller’s first album, In The City, which he released with The Jam in May 1977.

But rather than release a retrospective, Weller is set to issue a new studio album - his eagerly awaited 13th outing, A Kind Revolution, which arrives on 12 May and is available for pre-order now on CD or vinyl.

Weller has also announced a UK Arena tour for 2018. Kicking off in Brighton on 17 February and culminating at The O2 in London, on Saturday 3 March. 

Tickets go on general onsale here at 9am on Monday 3 April

Paul Weller 2018 UK Tour Dates

Saturday 17 February – Brighton – Centre
Sunday 18 February – Bournemouth – Bournemouth International Centre
Tuesday 20 February – Plymouth – Pavilions
Wednesday 21 February – Cardiff – Motorpoint Arena
Friday 23 February – Leeds – First Direct Arena
Saturday 24 February – Newcastle – Metro Radio Arena
Sunday 25 February – Glasgow – The SSE Hydro
Tuesday 27 February – Nottingham – Motorpoint Arena

Buy Tickets Button 450 wide

Thursday 1 March – Manchester – Arena
Friday 2 March – Birmingham – Genting Arena
Saturday at 3 March – London – The O2 Arena