James Announce 2016 UK Tour and new album

The band will play 15 UK dates on their Girl At The End Of The World tour.

James 2014

James have announced their Girl At The End Of The World UK album and Tour for 2016.

The Manchester band will play 15 UK dates next year, starting at Bristol's Colston Hall and ending their string of gigs at the Nottingham Royal Concert Hall.

Fans can also see the Come Home rockers come home to the Manchester Arena on Friday 13 May 2016.

The band teased the news throughout the day, posting hints on their official Twitter.

 

Tickets go on sale from Friday 20 November at 10am.

See their full tour dates below:

Monday 2 May - Bristol Colston Hall
Tuesday 3 May - Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Wednesday 4 May - London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Friday 6 May - London Forum
Saturday 7 May - London O2 Brixton Academy
Monday 9 May - Norwich UEA
Tuesday 10 May - Bournemouth O2 Academy
Thursday 12 May - Llandudno Venue Cymru Arena
Friday 13 May - Manchester Arena
Saturday 14 May - Leeds First Direct Arena
Monday 16 May - Hull City Hall
Tuesday 17 May - Newcastle City Hall
Thursday 19 May - Glasgow The SSE Hydro
Friday 20 May - Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Saturday 21 May - Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Download the Radio X app