Frank Turner adds dates to UK tour

Frank Turner

The singer has added a new date at Manchester's Academy on 24 November.

Frank Turner has announced dates for an UK tour this autumn, which will see him play the breadth of Britain, from Glasgow's Barrowland to London's Alexandra Palace.

The Poetry of The Deed singer, has also added an extra date for November, revealing he will play Manchester Arena again on Thursday 24 November 2015.

See his full tour details below: 

Thursday 5th November - Venue Cymru Arena, Llandudno
Friday 6th November -
Southampton O2 Guildhall
Saturday 7th November - Southampton O2 Guildhall
Friday 13th November -
Glasgow Barrowland
Saturday 14th November -
Newcastle University
Sunday 15th November -
Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 18th November -
Birmingham O2 Academy
Thursday 19th November -
Sheffield O2 Academy
Saturday 21st November -
Bristol Colston Hall
Sunday 22nd November -
Bristol Colston Hall
Monday 23rd November -
Manchester Academy SOLD OUT
Tuesday 24th November -
Manchester Academy - SOLD OUT
Thursday 24 November 2016 - Manchester Academy - EXTRA DATE 
Thursday 26th November - London Alexandra Palace 

Get your tickets here

Rami Malek and Freddie Mercury PA

Get Another Look At Rami Malek As Freddie Mercury

Adele, Paul McCartney, J.K Rowling

Forbes' Highest-Paid European Celebs Might Shock You...

Morrissey and Joey Barton in Spent The Day In Bed

WATCH: Morrissey Unveils Spent The Day In Bed Video Featuring Joey Barton

Fox News correspondent Kat Timph mocks Radiohead

FOX News: Radiohead Fans Are "Strange, Malnourished & Sad"