Smith Westerns Announce New Album

The Smith Westerns have announced the follow up to Dye It Blonde will be called Soft Will and is out June 24.

Smith Westerns

The band teamed up again with producer Chris Coady (Beach House, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, TVOR) and in August began recording at Sonic Ranch in Texas before heading to New York for more recording.

Watch the video for lead track Varsity:

Soft Will Track Listing

1- 3am Spiritual
2 - Idol
3 - Glossed
5 - Fool Proof
6 - White Oath
7 - Only Natural
8 - Best Friend
9 - Cheer Up
10 - Varsity

Download the Radio X app