Laura Marling Announces New Album

Laura Marling has confirmed she'll release a new album - the follow up to 2011's A Creature I Don't Know - in May.

Ladies Who Rock

It's called Once I Was An Eagle and was recorded with Ethan Johns (Kings of Leon, Ryan Adams, Vaccines)

It's the 23 year old's fourth album and is out May 27.


1. Take The Night Off
2. I Was An Eagle
3. You Know
4. Breathe
5. Master Hunter
6. Little Love Caster
7. Devil's Resting Place
8. Interlude
9. Undine
10. Where Can I Go?
11. Once
12. Pray For Me
13. When Were You Happy? (And How Long Has That Been)
14. Love Be Brave
15. Little Bird
16. Saved These Words

Download the Radio X app