Albums and Singles News

Friday, 23rd June 2017

Thursday, 22nd June 2017

Friday, 16th June 2017

Thursday, 15th June 2017

Wednesday, 14th June 2017

Friday, 2nd June 2017

Thursday, 1st June 2017

Wednesday, 31st May 2017

Thursday, 18th May 2017

Tuesday, 9th May 2017

Wednesday, 5th April 2017

Monday, 20th February 2017

Monday, 16th January 2017

Thursday, 12th January 2017

Wednesday, 11th January 2017

Tuesday, 10th January 2017

Monday, 9th January 2017

Friday, 6th January 2017

Wednesday, 4th January 2017

Tuesday, 3rd January 2017

Thursday, 22nd December 2016

Tuesday, 6th December 2016

Friday, 4th November 2016

Monday, 5th September 2016

Friday, 2nd September 2016

Wednesday, 6th July 2016

Wednesday, 29th June 2016

Sunday, 26th June 2016

Sunday, 19th June 2016

Friday, 17th June 2016

Monday, 16th May 2016

Thursday, 12th May 2016

Wednesday, 11th May 2016

Friday, 22nd April 2016

Wednesday, 16th March 2016

Tuesday, 15th March 2016

Monday, 15th February 2016

Tuesday, 9th February 2016

Monday, 8th February 2016

Friday, 22nd January 2016

Now Playing

Gordon Smart

7pm - 10pm

Email the show

Text 83936

Gordon Smart