The Merrylees - Forever More

2 June 2014, 06:00

New single from the Edinburgh based band, produced by Richard Hawley.

Ryan Sandison, Simon Allen, Reuben Toy, Lee Brown and Craig Somerville make up the five piece psychedelic western pop band from Glasgow. The most recent single forevermore was released on 2 June 2014 with a bonus track The Wind That's Following Me.

The Merrylees UK Tour Dates 2014:

7 August – Camden Barfly, London
9 August – PJ Malloys, Fife
10 August – Cattows Farm, Leicester
16 August – Stowed Out Fest
30 August – Free as You Are Festival
5 September – River, Glasgow
6 September – Midfest
21 September – The Haunt, Brighton
18 October – Dunfermline Live, Fife

Wild Beasts at Festival No. 6 - Day 2

"Thank You For The Music." Fans React To Wild Beasts' Split

Foo Fighters Taylor Hawkins, Dave Grohl and Chris

Chris Moyles Meets Foo Fighters In Exclusive Interview

Klingon trailer released for Star Trek: Discovery

WATCH: The Klingons Mean Business In Star Trek Discovery Trailer

Joseph Mawle, Nicholas Hoult and Craig Roberts in

John Niven's Kill Your Friends Is Set For A Sequel....