Matthew and the Atlas - Nowhere Now

2 April 2014, 17:25

Nowhere Now is taken from the album Other Rivers.

Other Rivers is the début album by Matthew and the Atlas and is released on 14 April on Communion Records.

The previous single was Pale Sun Rose.

Matthew and the Atlas upcoming UK dates:

Mon 21 Apr - The Globe, Cardiff
Tue 22 Apr - Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
Thu 24 Apr - Broadcast, Glasgow
Fri 25 Apr - Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
Sat 26 Apr - Soup Kitchen, Manchester     
Mon 28 Apr - The Bodega Social Club, Nottingham     
Wed 30 Apr - Dingwalls, London
Thu 1 May - The Fleece, Bristol     
Sat 3 May - Live At Leeds, Leeds     
Sun 4 May - Academy 2, Dublin     
Tue 6 May - McHugh's, Belfast