The Kooks Announce Best Of Tour For 2017

21 November 2016, 18:00

The Kooks press shot 2016

The Brighton troubadours return with a full UK tour next year.

You’ll know The Kooks from such classics as Naive, She Moves In Her Own Way and Ooh-La.

Now the Brighton quintet, fronted by Luke Prtichard, are to bring The Best of The Kooks to a town near you.

See their announcement here:

Ten years on from the release of their debut album Inside In/Inside Out, you’ll be able to hear their best tunes at the following venues:

The Kooks 2017 UK Tour Dates:

Friday 21 April  Manchester Academy 1
Saturday 22 April Birmingham O2 Academy 1
Monday 24 April  Scunthorpe Baths Hall
Tuesday 25 April  Leeds O2 Academy
Thursday 27 April  Newcastle O2 Academy
Saturday 29 April  Liverpool Olympia
Monday 1 May  Nottingham Rock City
Tuesday 2 May  Bristol Colston Hall
Thursday 4 May  Southampton O2 Guildhall
Friday 5 May  Plymouth Pavilions
Saturday 6 May  Bournemouth O2 Academy
Monday 8 May  Norwich The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Tuesday 9 May  Cambridge Corn Exchange
Thursday 11 May  Leicester De Montfort Hall
Friday 12 May  Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Saturday 13 May  London Alexandra Palace

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday 25 November

Buy Tickets Button 450 wide